some day...

Romeo, take me somewhere we can be alone.
I'll be waiting; all there's left to do is run.
You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess
It's a love story - baby just say
Yes.

Romeo save me - I've been feeling so alone.
I keep waiting for you but you never come.

He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring and said:
"Marry me, Juliet - you'll never have to be alone.
I love you and that's all I really know.
I talked to your dad - go pick out a
white dress;
It's a love story - baby just say
'Yes.



im in love (i klänningen folks)

ps. avis på korre bernadotte ds.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

woho, då räknar jag med att du är fullast på stället! linda

2009-04-16 @ 22:33:24
Postat av: Korre bernadotte

Det var inget märkvärdigt ;)

2009-04-16 @ 22:40:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0